Home Quality Assurance

In Order to meet the ever-increasing demand for quality products. We invest heavily in conditioned laboratories with various testing equipment which is certified by the China Import and Export Commodity Inspection Bureau.

 


Our Total Quality Assurance Policy (TQA) is carried out from incoming material checking, each stage of production to final product inspection to ensure only quality products are produced and delivered. We are also accredited with ISO 9001.

 
Our laboratory has been accredited according to standard of ISO/IEC 17025:2005 General Requirement for the Competence of Testing and Calibration Laboratories, for the competence of testing. Our registration number is CNAS L6127.
 
CNAS stands for China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment. It is the national accreditation body of China responsible for laboratory accreditation. CNAS is a member of International Accreditation Forum (IAF) and International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC), as well as the member of Asia Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (APLAC) and Pacific Accreditation Cooperation (PAC).
 
With such accreditation, our laboratory shall provide professional testing and reliable results, which is under recognition of accreditation bodies who have signed mutual recognition arrangements (MRAs). In accredited scope, our test reports can also bear CNAS symbols and ILAC-combined-MRA marks, which are also shown in reports from worldwide authoritative laboratories.

首页 质量保证

 

为满足客户对产品不断增加的质量需求,我们投放了大量资源用于实验室的建设和添加了各种不同的检测设备,并通过中国进出口商品检验局的认证。

 


我们实行全面的产品品质保证管理(TQA),进行来料检验、各生产工序检验和成品检验,以确保提供优质合格的产品给客户。我们通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。

 
 
我们的实验室已经达到了ISO/ IEC17025:2005标准的实验室要求,得到了认可。我们的注册号为:CNAS L6127。
 
CNAS (China National Accreditation Service),是中国国家认可机构,负责实验室认证。 CNAS是IAF (International Accreditation Forum)和ILAC (International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation)的认可合作组织,以及是APLAC (Asia Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation)和PAC (Pacific Accreditation Cooperation)的合作组织成员。
 
有了CNAS的认可,我们的实验室将提供更专业的测试和更可靠的结果。另外根据认证机构的认可签署了MRAS(Mutual Recognition Arrangements),在认可的范围内,在我们的测试报告上使用CNAS的认可标志和ILAC-MRA的认可标志,这些认可机构标志也显示在来自世界各地的权威实验室报告上。